What do you see?

written on December 16th 2007

When will the world see you for the Hypocrite you truly are?

I see you as nothing but a fool who has abandoned everything held dear to him.
Why do you deserve a place called home when you’ve killed everything in my heart?
My home is destroyed because of you.
I dare not listen to your words,
for you will suck me into a vortex
and rip me into piece once more.

I dare not allow it. I dare not let you.
My ears are deaf to your words,
to your lies- to your damn Hypocrisy!

I wake up to nothing,
nothing beside me- No feeling within me!

I lost sight of who I am,
who I was. I have no idea to who I wll be?

What future shall I face?
Jesus Christ, I hope the World
sees you for the Hypocrite you are.

Then I wake up,
I look into the Mirror
and I see the true Hypocrite.

Tear apart your soul.

About gabthechief

22 years old. Detroit native. Bachelor of Arts in Digital Media studies. Street Photographer. Designer. Dreamer. Young soul wandering.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

