Show me.

Written on July 31st 2007

Tell me All the Lies Comes to Mind.
Break my Soul into Pieces,
A Shattered Mind Cannot Function.

Show me the Way to the Door of Miracles,
Oh how I’d Love to See them Being Performed.

Cause a Smile on my Face,
Please Show me the Way.

I Have Experienced Tragedies Over and Over.
I am Used to this Pain,
But still it Never Ceases to Shock me.

Why is It that We at Times can be so Blind?
Describe This to me. Give me a Defintion.
Give me Something, Anything.

Show me the Way to A Life Without Hell.
Why if there Was No Hell, then How can we Learn?

Maybe this is the The Truth.
Show me the Light,
Give me Reason to this Life.

Tell me There’s Reason to Live,
and Help me to Not be Afraid to Die-
To Die Alone.

Just Show me.

About gabthechief

22 years old. Detroit native. Bachelor of Arts in Digital Media studies. Street Photographer. Designer. Dreamer. Young soul wandering.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

