Inhale.

Written on May 31st 2007

It has come to my Attention.

We are Born Liars, Born without a Care.

Do we Have Bones in our Body?

Impure Thoughts come from the Uncleansed Soul.

Don’t Give me your Life Support.
I don’t Need Another to give me Rason to Live.

I can do Well on my Own Respirtation.

Don’t Turn, Don’t Look, Don’t Feel, Don’t Love.

You Kill me with your Smooth Words.

I feel Empty and now my Heart is Rotting.

Can I Love your Imperfection?
Can you Love Mine?

Deadly Sinister Feeling.
Keyword: ‘Sin’.

We all Sin, We Breathe it. It’s in Our Veins.

Blood Cells provide us with Sin.

We Will Always Sin, it can’t be Helped.

Repent and just Give it Up.

A Taste of Fresh Air.
It Opens my Lungs,
And Calms my Heart.

This is the End,
Now a New Life Starts.

The Devil suits your Blackened Heart.

Our World- as we Thought– is Falling Apart.

About gabthechief

22 years old. Detroit native. Bachelor of Arts in Digital Media studies. Street Photographer. Designer. Dreamer. Young soul wandering.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

