Heart filled with Enmity.

There’s a disturbance in the neighborhood.


I hear screaming, but I don’t know what to do,
One moment, the murmurs in my head tell me what to do.


Suddenly it makes sense.
I cannot play God nor can you.


Believe me I won’t kill you, not just yet.
Oh you Masquerader thinking you can come in here
And say what you so please.


Never do you think it through and
Still you continuously maltreat me.
I don’t owe you forgiveness, that you do not Deserve.


I will disregard you and no more will you be in my thoughts.
I don’t have to kill you in person,
But I will annihilate you in my head over and over again.

Welcome to my pain,
I hope you enjoy your stay.


Suffocate in your own direction attention
I will live my life and will no longer allow your words to penetrate through my veins!



Instead my words can penterate through yours.

written on November 8th 2007

About gabthechief

22 years old. Detroit native. Bachelor of Arts in Digital Media studies. Street Photographer. Designer. Dreamer. Young soul wandering.

Leave a comment